5A-Landscape Perspective

For this project, I decided to go out to an old shed and take my pictures. This was really cool to me because there was so many pieces of old farming equipment hanging on the shed that I could use to make my pictures interesting. I tried getting pictures of the shed from different angles and perspectives so that you could get an idea of what it looked like from all around. I also got a few close-ups of the old farming equipment that was on the shed because I thought it had so much texture and was so unique. I loved this assignment and learning how to look at things in different perspectives. If I hadn’t had this assignment, I would have never gotten some of the shots I did and it was so cool seeing what i could come up with! All my images were edited in Lightroom, except for the last image that I added a texture to which was edited in Photoshop.

 

The next image I added a texture to. I added the texture to the sky and took it off the skull and the wood from the shop. The texture I used is below.

Leave a comment